FREE LIVE EVENT // SPONSORED BY BRAND ALCHEMY

Position your brand for success in 2023...

Even if you're new to business!

REGISTER NOW

Learn how to craft a memorable brand that attracts your soulmate customers and outshines your competition... even in a saturated market!

LIMITED SPACES // SAVE YOUR SEAT

Monday 6 February 

10:30am AEDT // 9:30am AEST
10:00am ACDT // 7:30am AWST

Wednesday 8 February 

12:30pm AEDT // 11:30am AEST
12:00pm ACDT // 9:30am AWST

Branding myths busted

I'll bust the myth that your brand is simply your logo, colours and fonts. I'll teach you why it's much more than that, and how it directly influences the success of your business.

3 types of brands set to skyrocket

The past few years have seen a significant shift in digital marketing, driven by a surge in online businesses. Learn three types of brands that are set to skyrocket in 2023.

My reliable brand-building framework

Discover the steps I've applied to my own business to achieve 6-figure success. And how you can replicate them to achieve epic branding results in your business!

RESERVE MY PLACE

I'm Rach, a brand focused business mentor

I work with online business owners to create bespoke, impactful brand identities that attract their dream customers.

I'm also the founder of my signature brand foundation program, Brand Alchemy where I guide women to become the master of their own brand.

I'm looking forward to helping you succeed in 2023!

Rach x

"I have more clarity, I am more creative and I absolutely love where I'm heading now."

Tracey Mills ~ Simply Hygge

"Joining Brand Alchemy was one of the best things I did for myself and my business."

Olivia Pajer ~ Love it, Liv it

"Thank you so much Rach! This is the best course I've ever done for my business!"

 Jess McEachen ~ Jess McEachen Copywriting
SAVE MY SEAT